National Argon Map

Geoscience Australia

In collaboration with
The Australian National University
and MinEX CRC

in association with the four TANG3O Argon Laboratories (@ ANU, Melbourne Uni, Uni of Qld and Curtin Uni)

  • Geological Surveys:
      SA, Qld, Vic, Tas, NSW
  • Universities:
      Qld Uni, Uni Newcastle, ANU

Updated:  19 October 2018/ Responsible Officer:  Structure Tectonics Team Leader/ Page Contact:  WebAdmin